Browse By Subject
- Art & Art History
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Business & Accounting
- Chemistry & Biochemistry
- Classics
- Communication Arts & Science
- Computer Science
- Dutch
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Sciences
- French
- Gender Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- History
- Interdisciplinary
- International Development
- Kinesiology
- Mathematics & Statistics
- Music
- Nursing
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religion & Theology
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Spanish
Music
Musical Instruments
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on instrumental and orchestral music. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on instrumental and orchestral music. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music History
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music history. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music history. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music & Worship
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music and worship and related topics. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music and worship and related topics. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music - Vocal & Choral
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in vocal and choral music in any format. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in vocal and choral music in any format. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music Education
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music education and teaching, K-12. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music education and teaching, K-12. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music of the World
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
World music covers a wide variety of topics and can involve difficulties of language, geography, and cultural differences. This guide will help you navigate the library resources available on this complex topic.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
World music covers a wide variety of topics and can involve difficulties of language, geography, and cultural differences. This guide will help you navigate the library resources available on this complex topic.
Reference Librarian |
Contact Info Hekman Library, Office #200 Phone: 616-526-6310 Reference Desk Hours: Mondays 11:30-1:30, Tuesdays 10-11:30, Wednesdays 10-11:30, Fridays 1:30-3 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

