Guides
Architecture & Design - Last Updated May 8, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on architecture and design. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Art & Art History - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in art & art history, whatever the format. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
E-books and E-readers - Last Updated Mar 19, 2013 Learn your way around current e-book readers: Amazon Kindle, Barnes & Noble NOOK, Sony Reader, and others. This guide will also help you to find e-books.
French Language and Literature - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in French language and literature and related topics. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
International Development Studies - Last Updated Feb 6, 2013 Find here useful research resources for the multidisciplinary IDS program.
Music & Worship - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music and worship and related topics. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music - Vocal & Choral - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in vocal and choral music in any format. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music Education - Last Updated May 8, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music education and teaching, K-12. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music History - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection in music history. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Music of the World - Last Updated May 8, 2013 World music covers a wide variety of topics and can involve difficulties of language, geography, and cultural differences. This guide will help you navigate the library resources available on this complex topic.
Musical Instruments - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on instrumental and orchestral music. Use tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Spanish Culture - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on the culture of Spain and other Spanish-speaking countries. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help!
Spanish Language and Literature - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013 Use this guide to get the most out of Hekman Library's collection on the language & literature of Spain and other Spanish-speaking countries. Use the tabs across the top to guide you to specific areas. Please don't hesitate to ask for help! |
|


Loading...
