It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Librarian-curated research guide for Spanish resources.
This link contains access to thousands of works including literature, newspaper collections, video library, etc. This website has the aim of providing the best possible service to the wider community of Spanish speakers all over the world.
The digital archive of writer Gabriel García Márquez includes drafts of published and unpublished works, and many other research materials such as photographs, scrapbooks, etc. as well as an audio recording of his acceptance speech for the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1982
The digital archive of Colombian-born writer Gabriel García Márquez includes manuscript drafts of published and unpublished works, research material, photographs, scrapbooks, correspondence, clippings, notebooks, screenplays, printed material, ephemera, and an audio recording of García Márquez's acceptance speech for the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1982. The searchable, online archive is comprised of approximately 27,500 items from García Márquez's papers, and was made possible by a Digitizing Hidden Special Collections and Archives grant from the Council on Library and Information Resources (CLIR). The Center also gratefully acknowledges the cooperation of Gabriel García Márquez's family.